News

Restrict the news stream to a combination of topics listed below.

This section collects news on water sector-related innovations from various sources. You can filter this news feed according to your interests for immediate reading, or receive a personalised RSS feed which is automatically saved for later reference.


RSS FeedSuggest a news source for the EIP Water News Aggregator

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 14:44 | WRc plc
100%

WRc is delighted to be sponsoring the upcoming CIWM South West seminar on Friday 8th November, to focus on 'Exploring the innovation revolution in resource management' and for the event to be held at...

more like this
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 11:34 | WRc plc
-100%

Tags:
more like this
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 16:10 | WRc plc
72%

BREAKING NEWS WRc Academy Launched At Utility Week read more  

more like this
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:09 | WRc plc
81%

WRc and C-me working with Sharjah Electricity and Water read more  

more like this
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:38 | WRc plc
-100%

Tags:
more like this
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:52 | WRc plc
85%

WRc's CEO Mark Smith and Andy Drinkwater were delighted to present the very first Fine to Flush certification to Susie Hewson of Natracare for their new Safe to Flush moist tissue at the WRc offices...

more like this
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:38 | WRc plc
0%

read more  

more like this
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:16 | WRc plc
80%

WRc win contract to establish an effective disinfection read more  

more like this
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 14:09 | WRc plc
85%

Due to increasing interest, WRc are delighted to announce the next date for the ‘Essentials for Managing Drain Repair ‘ Training Course will be 30th & 31st October 2018 at WRc Swindon. read more  

more like this
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 00:00 | Environmental Expert - Water & Wastewater
75%

The global association of nickel, The Nickel Institute have featured a blog from our very own Dr Tim Johnson in the latest edtion of their magazine....

more like this