Events

Events Info Text

The following events relate to the development of innovations in the water sector. EIP Water recommends them as opportunities for knowledge exchange, networking, and connecting with old and new partners. Some of them also present funding opportunities. If you would like to share your event with the growing network of EIP Water Marketplace subscribers, please feel free to contact us.

Create an iCal link for the current filter selection Create
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 to Thursday, March 22, 2018

Information coming soon!!

Sunday, April 8, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

The monitoring of river water levels, river discharges, water bodies extent, storage in lakes and reservoirs, flooding and floodplain dynamics plays a key role in assessing water resources,...

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Thursday, April 26, 2018

The 5th RENEXPO® Water&Energy takes place on 24-26th April in Belgrade, Serbia.

RENEXPO®  Water&Energy  is the most important platform for gathering investors, decision makers,

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 16:00

...

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018

The 5th Water India 2018 expo scheduled to be held at Pragati Maidan during 23-25 May 2018.

Pages