Events

Events Info Text

The following events relate to the development of innovations in the water sector. EIP Water recommends them as opportunities for knowledge exchange, networking, and connecting with old and new partners. Some of them also present funding opportunities. If you would like to share your event with the growing network of EIP Water Marketplace subscribers, please feel free to contact us.

Create an iCal link for the current filter selection Create
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 09:10 to Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:00

B2B Water projects Montenegro

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017

Our International conference will deal with the updated issues of the field Implementation of the Water Framework Directive and other European Water Directives.
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017

European companies and academics invited!

Sunday, September 24, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017

For seven days, the City of Porto, in Portugal, will become the European capital of water and innovation.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 17:00

Autumn will see 7 days of excitement as Porto hosts the 4th EIP Water conference as part of the Porto Water Innovation Week (PWIW...

Pages